Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hopewell Valley Soccer Contacts - Travel Soccer

2018/2019

 

Boys

Team

Manager

Mobile

Email

2011

Tsunami

Alissa Heide

973-224-2893

alissaheide@gmail.com

2010

Tornadoes

Karen Boyarsky

609-468-2086

karen.boyarsky@gmail.com

2009

Hurricanes

Missy Cappucci

609-558-0203

mcappucci5@yahoo.com

2008

Cyclones

Mike Rheinhardt

201-247-2269

rheinhardt@myminiworld.com

2007 

Typhoon

Megan Jolly

609-218-0151

mjolly@holyredeemer.com

2005

Bolts

Erin Casano

609-468-1056

2003

Avalanche

Janet Neal

202-431-2100

2003

Blizzard

Sayta Kusupudi

609-818-0379

Ysmalathi@hotmail.com

2001 & 2000

Thunder

Theresa Lawton

609-577-1695

 

 

 

 

 

Girls

Team

Manager

Mobile

Email

2011 Flash Sarah Hallock 609-439-2273

2010

Twisters

Ben Chrnelich

609-954-4954

Ben_Chrnelich@yahoo.com

2009

Wildfire

Brian Smith

908-255-0484

2008/07 Storm Lee Zelin 215-962-1545

2007

Reign

Jerry Swindell

732-947-6912

2006

Nor'easter

Gwen Carrick

609-610-5396

gwencarrick@hotmail.com

2004

Heat

Daria Benford

609-828-1172

 

VP of Travel - Ben Chrnelich,